*** beeHive Pool Winners ***

*** Wall of Fame ***

  • Hockey 2017 Playoffs
    1. Adam Zanna, adamzanna@gmail.eh.com *
    2. Rick Ellig, rnick669@gmail.eh.com
    3. Adam Metherel, adammetherel@hotmail.eh.com

  • Hockey 2016/17
    1. Matt Brown, matthew.brown@carleton.eh.ca *
    2. Bob Hicks, bob.hicks@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Rob Enouy, Robert.enouy@gmail.eh.com

  • Baseball 2016
    1. Larry Nelson, larry_nelson@byu.eh.edu *
    2. Geoff Haddock, haddockgg@cardiff.ac.eh.uk
    3. Mark Witherall, mwitherall@hotmail.eh.com (tie)
    4. Gord Pennycook, gpennyco@uwaterloo.eh.ca (tied)

  • Hockey 2016 Playoffs
    1. Steve Perry, sperry@wlu.eh.ca *
    2. Cameron MacLean, cameron.e.maclean@gmail.eh.com
    3. Michael Klein, mdklein@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Hockey 2015/16
    1. Matt Brown, matthew.brown@carleton.eh.ca *
    2. Claudia Labahn, cmlabahn@gmail.eh.com
    3. Mike Sheridan, mk.sheridan@gmail.eh.com

  • Baseball 2015
    1. Geoff Haddock, haddockgg@cardiff.ac.eh.uk *
    2. Larry Nelson, larry_nelson@byu.eh.edu
    3. Bill Eickmeier, bee@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Hockey 2015 Playoffs
    1. Adam Zanna, adamzanna@gmail.eh.com *
    2. George Labahn, glabahn@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Scotty Bruce, sbruce@craworld.eh.com

  • Hockey 2014/15
    1. Michael Klein, mdklein@uwaterloo.eh.ca *
    2. Mark Witherall, mwitherall@hotmail.eh.com
    3. Rick Ellig, roadranger@sympatico.eh.ca

  • Baseball 2014
    1. Josh Weston, i_am_jmw@hotmail.eh.com *
    2. Terry Stewart, tewart@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Zach Weston, ironheartfitness@gmail.eh.com

  • Hockey 2014 Playoffs
    1. Zach Weston, ironheartfitness@gmail.eh.com *
    2. Walter Foddis, walter.foddis@gmail.eh.com
    3. Scotty Bruce, sbruce@craworld.eh.com

  • Hockey 2013/14
    1. Rob Enouy, robert.enouy@gmail.eh.com *
    2. Mike Gaspic, mgaspic@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Greg Sears, greg.sears@carleton.eh.ca

***

  • Baseball 2013
    1. Derek Koehler, dkoehler@uwaterloo.eh.ca *
    2. Ricky Ellig, roadranger@sympatico.eh.ca
    3. Adam Zanna, adamzanna@gmail.eh.com

  • Hockey 2013 Playoffs
    1. Scotty Bruce, sbruce@craworld.eh.com *
    2. Greg Sears, greg_sears@carleton.eh.ca
    3. Adam Zanna, adamzanna@gmail.eh.com

  • Hockey 2012/13
    1. Bill Eickmeier, bee@uwaterloo.eh.ca *
    2. Lowell Williamson, llwillia@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Paul Nelson, ptenelson@gmail.eh.com

  • Baseball 2012
    1. Adam Zanna, adamzanna@gmail.eh.com *
    2. Adam Metherel, adammetherel@hotmail.eh.com
    3. Terry Stewart, stewart@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Hockey 2012 Playoffs
    1. Maureen Stafford, mastaffo@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Ryan Persram,ryan.persram@gmail.eh.com
    3. Mike Sheridan, mk.sheridan@gmail.eh.com

  • Hockey 2011/12
    1. Terry Stewart, stewart@uwaterloo.eh.ca *
    2. Paul Nelson, ptenelson@gmail.eh.com
    3. Sara Schleien, smschlei@gmail.eh.com

***

  • Baseball 2011
    1. Greg Gunn, ggunn@uwaterloo.eh.ca *
    2. Matt Brown, mbrown5@connect.carleton.eh.ca
    3. Mark Witherall, mwitherall@hotmail.eh.com

  • Hockey 2011 Playoffs
    1. Mark Zanna, mzanna@uwaterloo.eh.ca *
    2. Gord Pennycook, gpennyco@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Mike Sheridan, mk.sheridan@gmail.eh.com

  • Hockey 2010/11
    1. Joshua Rubin, joshuarubin@westat.eh.com *
    2. Robby Brecht, tim.brecht@gmail.eh.com
    3. Jason Stubitz, js07ft@brocku.eh.ca

  • Baseball 2010
    1. Mark Witherall, mwitherall@hotmail.eh.com *
    2. Mark Zanna, mzanna@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Adam Zanna, zannaa@parl.gc.eh.ca (tie)
    4. Larry Nelson, larry_nelson@byu.eh.edu (tie)

  • Hockey 2010 Playoffs
    1. Adam Zanna, zannaa@parl.gc.eh.ca
    2. Scott Dick, chasing_charlie@yahoo.eh.ca
    3. Mark Zanna, mzanna@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Hockey 2009/10
    1. Corey Bainerman, cbainerm@uwaterloo.eh.ca *
    2. Theresa Bauer, tbauer@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Odum Idika, shotgunaces@gmail.eh.com

***

  • Baseball 2009
    1. Mark Sharratt, sharratt11@hotmail.eh.com *
    2. Mark Zanna, mzanna@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Adam Metherel, adammetherel@hotmail.eh.com

  • Hockey 2009 Playoffs
    1. George Labahn, glabahn@uwaterloo.eh.ca *
    2. Theresa Bauer, tbauer@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Mike Sheridan, mk.sheridan@gmail.eh.com

  • Hockey 2008/09
    1. Mark Witherall, mwitherall@hotmail.eh.com *
    2. Matt Brown, mbrown5@connect.carleton.eh.ca
    3. Mikle Sheridan, mk.sheridan@gmail.eh.com

  • Baseball 2008
    1. Mike Sheridan, mk_sheridan@hotmail.eh.com *
    2. Geoff Haddock, haddockgg@Cardiff.ac.eh.uk
    3. Matt Brown, mbrown5@connect.carleton.eh.ca

  • Hockey 2008 Playoffs
    1. Aaron Kay, ackay@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Niranjan Balachandran, niran_bala@hotmail.eh.com
    3. Bill Eickmeier, bee@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Hockey 2007/08
    1. Odum Idika, shotgunaces@gmail.eh.com *
    2. Chris Blais, cblais@berkeley.eh.edu
    3. Tim and George Kenyon, tkenyon@uwaterloo.eh.ca

***

  • Baseball 2007
    1. Matt Brown, mbrown5@connect.carleton.eh.ca *
    2. Mark Witherall, mwitherall@hotmail.eh.com
    3. David Moscovitch, dmosco@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Hockey 2007 Playoffs
    1. Ken Rubin, krubin@umd.eh.edu (tie)
    2. Julius Rubin, JoshuaRubin@westat.eh.com (tie)
    3. Mark Witherall, mwitherall@hotmail.eh.com

  • Hockey 2006/07
    1. Mark Witherall, mwitherall@hotmail.eh.com *
    2. Tim Ireland, tireland@luwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Josh Weston, i_am_jmw@hotmail.eh.com

  • Baseball 2006
    1. Mike Sheridan, mk_sheridan@hotmail.eh.com *
    2. Eric Li, ericlc.li@utoronto.eh.ca
    3. Julieta Rubin, JoshuaRubin2@Westat.eh.com

  • Hockey 2006 Playoffs
    1. Yvonne Weppler, yweppler@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Tim Weis, tweis@telus.eh.net
    3. Theresa Schaefer, tbauer@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Hockey 2005/06
    1. Tim Weis, tweis@telus.eh.net *
    2. Rich Staines, rstaines@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Bryan Smale, smale@uwaterloo.eh.ca

***

  • Baseball 2005
    1. Geoff Haddock, haddockgg@Cardiff.ac.eh.uk *
    2. Mike Dixon, mjdixon@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Markie Witherall, mwwither@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Baseball 2004
    1. Mark Zanna, mzanna@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Geoff Haddock, haddockgg@Cardiff.ac.eh.uk
    3. Mike Toulis, mtoulis@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Hockey 2004 Playoffs
    1. Zach Weston, zweston@smgh.eh.ca *
    2. Josh Weston, i_am_jmw@hotmail.eh.com
    3. Alex Gunz, ajgunz@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Hockey 2003/04
    1. Greg Sears, searsgj@mcmaster.eh.ca
    2. Terry Stewart, stewart@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Steve Smith, sd2smith@uwaterloo.eh.ca - (tie)
    4. Lowell Williamson, llwillia@uwaterloo.eh.ca - (tie)

  • Baseball 2003
    1. Lowell Williamson, llwillia@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Mark Zanna, mzanna@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Dave Bertrand, dbertrand@geosyntec.eh.com

  • Hockey 2003 Playoffs
    1. Carlos Mendes, carlos@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Larry Nelson, larry_nelson@byu.eh.edu
    3. Scott Bruce, sbruce@craworld.eh.com - (tie)
    4. Matt Weston, malletman@hotmail.eh.com - (tie)

  • Hockey 2002/03
    1. George Labahn, glabahn@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Eric Li, ericlc.li@utoronto.eh.ca
    3. Mark Zanna, mzanna@uwaterloo.eh.ca

***

  • Baseball 2002
    1. Geoff Haddock, haddockgg@cardiff.ac.eh.uk
    2. Larry Nelson, larry_nelson@byu.eh.edu
    3. Lowell Williamson, llwillia@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Hockey 2002 Playoffs
    1. Bill Eickmeier, bee@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Geoff Haddock, haddockgg@cardiff.ac.eh.uk
    3. Chester Eickmeier, chester_eickmeier@hotmail.eh.com

  • Hockey 2001/02
    1. Chris Blais, cblais@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Kevin McNichol, kamcnichol@hotmail.eh.com
    3. Greg Sears, searsgj@mcmaster.eh.ca

  • Baseball 2001
    1. Yvonne Weppler, yweppler@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Alex Gunz, ajgunz @uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Bill Eickmeier, bee@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Hockey 2001 Playoffs
    1. Bob Hicks, bjhicks@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Kevin McNichol, kevinmcnichol@home.eh.com
    3. Tim Weis, tweis@frodo.mece.ualberta.eh.ca

  • Hockey 2000/01
    1. Paul Fera, paulfera@nortelnetworks.eh.com
    2. Scott Dick, sdick@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Greg Sears, searsgj@mcmaster.eh.ca

  • Baseball 2000
    1. Yvonne Weppler, yweppler@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Bill Eickmeier, bee@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. David Bertrand, dmbertrand@hotmail.eh.com

  • Hockey 2000 Playoffs
    1. Steve Wright, swright@cats.ucsc.eh.edu
    2. Theresa Schaefer, tbauer@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Gary Cairney, gcairney@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Hockey 99/00
    1. Steve Shikaze, steve.shikaze@cciw.eh.ca
    2. Tim Farrell, tim@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Derek Koehler, dkoehler@uwaterloo.eh.ca

***

  • Baseball 99
    1. Mark Zanna, mzanna@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Dave Brandow, David.Brandow@sybase.eh.com
    3. Terry Stewart, stewart@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Hockey 1999 Playoffs
    1. Geoff Haddock, G.Haddock@exeter.ac.eh.uk - (tie)
    2. Dave Brandow, David.Brandow@sybase.eh.com - (tie)
    3. Steve Shikaze, steve.shikaze@cciw.eh.ca

  • Hockey 98/99
    1. Troy Visser, tvisser@interchange.ubc.eh.ca
    2. Geoff MacDonald, ggmacdon@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Paul Fera, paulfera@nortelnetworks.eh.ca

  • Baseball 98
    1. Geoff Haddock, G.Haddock@exeter.ac.eh.uk
    2. Kathy Wolfe, dwolfe@julian.uwo.eh.ca
    3. Steve Shikaze, steve.shikaze@cciw.eh.ca

  • Hockey 1998 Playoffs
    1. Bryan Smale, smale@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Dave Kribs, dwkribs@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Cathy Aitken, caitken@corpben.eh.com

***

  • Hockey 97/98
    1. Barb Adams, bdadams@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Josh Rubin, jrubin@rubinlab.umd.eh.edu
    3. Ken Rubin, krubin@rubinlab.umd.eh.edu

  • Baseball 97
    1. Christopher Visser, cvisser@interlog.eh.com
    2. Dalton Wolfe, dwolfe@julian.uwo.eh.ca
    3. Terry Stewart, stewart@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Hockey 1997 Playoffs
    1. Terry Stewart, stewart@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Geoff MacDonald, ggmacdon@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Helene Hamilton, hhamilto@freenet.npiec.on.eh.ca

  • Hockey 96/97
    1. Larry Nelson, lnelson@rubinlab.umd.eh.edu
    2. Derek Chapman, dschapma@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. David Kribs, dwkribs@uwaterloo.eh.ca

    ***

  • Baseball 96
    1. Geoff MacDonald, ggmacdon@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Shaun Illingworth, shaunk@nortel.eh.ca
    3. Bill Eickmeier, bee@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Hockey 1996 Playoff
    1. Terry Stewart, stewart@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Yvonne Weppler, yweppler@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Nancy Keane, nkeane@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Hockey 95/96
    1. Terry Stewart, stewart@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    2. Nancy Keane, nkeane@uwaterloo.eh.ca
    3. Steve Shikaze, shikaze@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Baseball 95
    1. Josh Rubin, jrubin@rubinlab.umd.eh.edu
    2. Christopher Visser, cvisser@interlog.eh.com
    3. Yvonne Weppler, yweppler@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Hockey 1995 Playoff
    1. Ken Rubin, krubin@rubinlab.umd.eh.edu
    2. Rob Coplan, rcoplan@ccs.carleton.eh.ca
    3. Dave Klassen, dklassen@uwaterloo.eh.ca

  • Hockey 94/95
    1. Mark Zanna, mzanna@uwaterloo.eh.ca - (tie)
    2. Bill Eickmeier, bee@uwaterloo.eh.ca - (tie)
    3. James Karr, jkarr@uwaterloo.eh.ca

***

***

*** ***

***

***

***

***

***

*** ***

*** ***

***

***

*** ***

***

***

*** ***

***

***

*** ***

***

*** ***

***

***

***

***

***

***

***

*** ***

*** ***

***

***

***

***

*** *** *** *** *** *** *** ***
Back to the beeHive